Hey guys! Sorry for the wait!

Hello friends, this is Clover speaking. I know, it has been quite the many months since I; Larten or JOT has posted anything but to n o avail! School has ended for JOT and me and Larten has finished his exams. We now have time for you all! Coming up will be either a single or series of reviews of the 4 main Assassin’s Creed installments. I’ll ask the other two whether or not they want to write a review as well as I for the other Creed games, maybe Revelations will be a joint where all of us give off opinions in one article, prepare for confusion. Look forward to those!

 

More updates!

 

In the next week or two, I will be buying a capture card for us to kick off out Youtube channel. We plan to make our first video, excluding the debuting of our intro, Larten and I playing Portal 2.

 

Once we have recorded a little more footage we’ll bring out a “trailer” showing possibly what the channel might bring you and well, I hope you guys find the channel pretty cool, if not, we apologize for failing you masters, because without an audience, internet fame would be nothing. I feel we’d be cheeky in asking you to share it with your friends but if you do, we might be nice to you, maybe even give you a little piece of chocolate, or a pat on the head.

 

Expect a new series of play-throughs form Larten and me on Skyrim!  He’ll be playing full Dovahkin mode (armor and weapons from the trailer only) while I’ll just do my own stuff. Dawnguard just came out too so that DLC will be in our videos too.

 

Clover’s Battlefield 3. I’ll be playing Battlefield 3 and obviously recording whatever I get up to, I’ll be playing either with my usual Battlefield 3 partners or random players, I might have them join me in seriousness or shenanigans or just l one wolf it and muck about by myself, if you want to join a game, just let me know, if we can, I might host LartenClover servers in the future now that we can host our own. Games will vary from Close quarters to standard and Karkand maps.

 

That’s the end of this short update, keep gaming my friends! We’ll be looking forward to playing with you.

 

-Clover out!

Tags:

About Larten Clover

We, Larten and Clover, try to deliver you an honest opinion on the latest video-games from two different perspectives from two types of gamers. Not only to inform to you but to entertain you for soon we will also have videos on youtube.

Leave a Reply

